Contact Us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials Andy Koehler Council Member akoehler@cityofkewanee.net 309-853-6690
Elected Officials Deann Schweitzer Council Member dschweitzer@cityofkewanee.net 727-692-5641
Elected Officials Kellie Wallace-McKenna Council Member kwallace@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-0040
Elected Officials Mike Yaklich Council Member myaklich@cityofkewanee.net 309-853-5613
Elected Officials Steve Looney Mayor slooney@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-5044 - 309-883-3103
City Staff Melinda Edwards City Clerk medwards@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 226
City Staff Dale Nobel City Engineer dnobel@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 231
City Staff Gary Bradley City Manager gbradley@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 232
City Staff Debbie Johnson Director of Finance & Administration djohnson@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 227
City Staff Keith Edwards Building & Zoning kedwards@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 Ext. 267
City Staff Kevin Shook Fire Chief kshook@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2115
City Staff Vic Kluever Fleet Maintenance fleet@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-0927
City Staff Kevin Newton Grounds Maintenance Manager knewton@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 228
City Staff James Dison Police Chief jdison@cityofkewanee.net 309-853-1911 Ext. 255
City Staff Rod Johnson Public Works Operations Manager rjohnson@cityofkewanee.net 309-852-2611 ext 229